Julie Saville, Belinda Scott, Lisa Walton, Archie, Molly Mitchell, Andrea Kellett, Liz Rogers, Gina Walters, Julie Haines (Willow)

Julie Saville, Belinda Scott, Lisa Walton, Archie, Molly Mitchell, Andrea Kellett, Liz Rogers, Gina Walters, Julie Haines (Willow)

Sales Team

Mornington Peninsula Magazine
Sales Manager - Southern Peninsula & Western Port
Molly Mitchell
0407 225 261
molly@mpmag.com.au

Senior Sales Executive - Mt Martha, Mornington, Mt Eliza
Julie Saville
0438 879 684
julie@mpmag.com.au

 

Frankly Frankston Magazine
Senior Sales Executive
Andrea Haynes
9708 8222
andrea@franklyfrankston.com.au

Telephone Sales Executive
Di Hamilton
0432 763 414
di@franklyfrankston.com.au

 

 

 

Address
P.O. Box 3554, Mornington 3931
Phone 9708 8222 or 5906 5771
11/1140 Nepean Highway, Mornington 3931

 

All Magazines
Publisher

Lisa Walton
9708 8222
lisa@mpmag.com.au

Accounts
Belinda Scott
9708 8222
accounts@mpmag.com.au

Distribution
Archie
9708 8222

 

Design & Social Media Team
Publisher's Assistant & Social Media Guru

Kate Sears
9708 8222
kate@mpmag.com.au

Photographer / Access All Areas
JP
9708 8222 / 0412 325 721
sales@franklyfrankston.com.au

Website, Social Media & in-house graphic design
Jasmine Ward
9708 8222
jasminew@mpmag.com.au

Ad Design Mornington Peninsula Magazine
Willow Creative - Jules Haines
9708 8222
addesign@mpmag.com.au

 

Editorial Team
Editor, Mornington Peninsula Magazine

Andrea Kellett
9708 8222
andrea@mpmag.com.au

Senior Journalist - all magazines
Liz Rogers
9708 8222

Editor, Frankly Frankston Magazine
Geoff Scott
9708 8222
geoff@franklyfrankston.com.au